How to add, change, or deactivate provider users?

How to add, change, or deactivate provider users?

Print
  1. From the Provider Portal, select Users.  
  2.  Select the location where you want to amend Users.
  3. Click Users.  
  4. Click Add user. You then have the option of adding an Existing User (a person that already has PlanSplit user account) or Add a New User (a person that does not have a PlanSplit account).  
  5. Enter the information, select the role, and click Submit. 
  6. The user will be emailed and invited to join your Provider Portal.  
  7. You can always add more users, change roles, or deactivate users from the same Users screen.