Changing what's in a plan.
You can edit your plans anytime until the first sale is made. Once a plan is sold, it cannot be changed. Sold plans can be disabled so that no new consumers will see them.
So to change your plan, copy it, make the changes, and enable it as a new plan for consumers to buy. Remember to disable to the old version.