How can I cancel or close my provider account / portal?

Canceling, deactivating, and deleting a provider account.

How can I cancel or close my provider account/portal?

Print

  1. In your Provider Portal, go to Account > Deactivate/Reactivate
  2. Make sure to read all the information in the workflow.  You may have continued service commitments to your consumers and fee commitment to PlanSplit post-initiation of the deactivation process. 
  3. Once you have satisfied the commitments, the account will be deactivated and all your historical subscription data will remain available to you.
  4. If you wish to have your data deleted, please start a support ticket to initiate account deletion.